top of page
  • Writer's pictureBevan

Assassins Creed IV: Black Flag

Updated: Jan 6, 2021


One of my best AC games of all time. This game elevated what AC was all about, man! those sea battles were a new thing in 2013, it was absolutely mind blowing. I feel like not saying much as I have a lot of positives to say about this game. I will definitely sound like a fanboy if I say much because with this game I am a fanboy.

The story was great the gameplay was incredible and definitely It was the best action adventure game at the time. I don't see any Ac game that was made after this that was better than this. I would have loved a sequel of the game with the same character as he was one of the best characters I've seen in any AC game. It is a 7 year old game but I am not going to take away anything from it, the only downside is there was no sequel.

If you love AC games and have never played this, this one will automatically become your best AC game. Absolutely brilliant. To those who have played this and have had a great time or bad time your thoughts are more than welcome.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page