top of page
  • Writer's pictureBevan

A special thanks to all twitter followers and contributors no milestone reached just gratitude😊


Good morning I hope you are doing great wherever you are dear reader. I have been observing recent contributions from some people on the blog and I just thought of writing this to just show recognition and gratitude. Before I do allow me to say a few things.


Subjective Reviews, I started it round about 2020 or so and the motivation behind it was simple passion for video games. I thought of a concept were normal gamers hope on to and just discuss various aspects about the games they love and hopefully someday in some way having their contributions heard by video game companies. In addition to gamers meeting here they can have their YouTube channels, Twitter accounts etc. exposed so as to build their own following. Everything about Sub Rev comes to nothing when people don't participate. Sub Rev is something only when people participate and in itself it wont amount to anything outside of that. I can post a thousand ideas and reviews but without your valuable contributions, different ideas and thoughts its basically a dead site. I don't get any revenue from all this it comes straight from my pocket, I don't get early review codes, I am no big influencer by any means I am just a normal gamer like any other. Big shout out to Aasif he knows why.


So whoever you are whether you post or have posted something in the past, whether you talk to me often or just follow for following whatever contribution you have in any way I want to thank you and with that said I am going to list some twitter followers here by account. I still have to thank hundreds of people on Instagram and also some on Twitch and YouTube some also blog members but for now let me focus on you twitter followers. If I don't comment next to your name it doesn't mean you are nothing I just want to respect some peoples privacy as I did this without any approval so the least I can do is at least mention you and put a heart. Here is my thank you to all you Twitter followers, the order doesn't matter its random you are still valuable regardless:


@Mindjack3r aka the intellect

@PSXCGameplay 💝

@The_HEINZ57 new but great reviewer checkout his channel:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOpU0BXJbJXoMMxug_s2e8w

@Rprime422 💝

@game_wire 💝

@CiskoNokia 💝

@NikoMueller checkout his twitter account so much fun stuff to read

@juliamartin786 💝

@sophiaawatson1 Twitch designer expert ask to checkout her work

@Johnhuber557💝

@Zackhems💝

@Jaydeeeplays my friend😊

@DieHardDragon💝

@Bencrump14💝

@NATUKI22340126💝

@Devante23095156💝

@sMartRichard8💝

@JoeyR💝

@mustafauny💝

@PlayStationSnap the real PlayStation fanboy just like me 😂

@Slayer_Seraph 💝

@PlaceboHED💝

@50Mapri💝

@Leezoh💝

@MiBRANDApp💝

@jcarolus94 we were together in the struggle and search for the PS5😅

@Aasif_Aboobaker aka the Brainiac of the blog


If you are not mentioned sorry in advance and just let me know I still have hundreds from elsewhere to thank so planning on how to. Remember to do what you love not because of anything but that you just love it that way you never give-up on it. Thank you all have a great day ahead.






15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page