top of page
  • Writer's pictureBevan

I am Fish (promising but short-lived)


Recently released for Microsoft Hardware so far this cute physics based game was a soothing experience for me and I would like to share it with you. The developer here is Bossa Studios and publisher is Curved Digital.

So basically first impressions are of a very relaxed and fun game. Controls are simple with a good animation response. It is story based and had me want to find out exactly what its all about. Unfortunately I hit a disappointing brick wall and that was a glitch that the game currently has. After playing it for a couple of minutes I logged out and while I wanted to log back in again it just couldn't boot up until I found out that the developer is currently looking into this. For how long I don't know.

Not much to say here for now but it definitely is promising, relaxing with a good artwork. I want to comeback and share my thoughts about it again hopefully when the issue gets fixed soon enough. So yeah something to look out for, I am Fish.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


bottom of page