top of page
  • Writer's pictureBevan

A Plague Tale Innocence

Updated: Jan 14, 2021


I definitely never saw this coming a truly different approach to gaming possibly I would say innovation for this. Everything about this game is new to me and I love it. A sweet touching story with its own gameplay mechanics that are just in a league of their own.

Firstly when you play a game you will obviously be looking forward to your character either getting a sword or gun or some magical powers but the way they did it with this game was a complete surprise to me. I don't want to spoil this to you by giving all the detail but surely its unique. The graphics and combat system fluidly go together enshrouded in a beautiful captivating story.

The stealth system is unique and how you go about defeating each foe was entirely more puzzle based kind of made you think before you act.

This is a beautiful game guys which took me by surprise. What I wanted from this game or what I would want apart from them having a sequel I want an open world environment because this has got tones of potential. So that they can fully express the potential too.

Certainly they also concluded this game well by not eliminating the protagonists which is what I like I like happy endings.

Please bring more is all I can say let me know what you want and keep safe.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


bottom of page