top of page
  • Writer's pictureBevan

Astros Playroom

Updated: Jan 14, 2021


I simply became a child again I just had to, anyway its not about the age its about the feel of this game. As soon as you own Sony's next gen machine your next and first pit stop will have to be this cute entry.

This is not just a game but a dive into a journey that Sony has had over the years. I love how they visualize a system journey into animations that are fun and playable. I never knew about the dual sense until I played this, it gives you that incredible feel and satisfaction of owning Sony's premium console.

The gameplay is just superb but I think their main aim is to introduce you to the dual sense. Graphics are just beautiful solid frames no disappointments. I think Sony should always do this for each gen as the years go by.

Its such a reminder of the consoles I have ever had to hear their intros being replicated again during gameplay as I uncover them just brought about a lot of memories. Its really so much fun and worthwhile don't miss out.

You get that rumble and haptic feedback, its such an indescribable experience needing you to feel it on your own. Get on and enjoy it guys and if you don't have access to this yet I am sure you will get an opportunity later this year when the next gen console hype dies down.

Cheers.


7 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Bevan
Bevan
Jan 12, 2021

Its an amazing game glad you love it. cheers

Like

Bhuba
Bhuba
Jan 12, 2021

My favourite game! thank you very much for this :-)

Like
bottom of page