top of page

Farlight 84 PC in a terrible state


Developer: FARLIGHT

Release date: 23 April 2023


Graphics

Good visuals but recent update ruined the game


Gameplay

The obvious reason to play this third person shooter, it plays great but obviously the recent update ruined the game.


For more videos please check out our Tiktok I do not suck at the game so you might be interested to watch and follow there.


I did not embed YouTube Videos on the post because for ridiculous reasons YouTube still ramps up my CPU since i have Adblocker.


Farlight 84 was a game I enjoyed for a long time since its release until the recent update that just ruined the whole thing and I deleted it. Before the update I would recommend for anyone but after the update I wouldn't recommend you to play it. You will notice a difference if you care to watch our Tiktok, how the graphics changed and the gameplay. Its in a terrible state and the devs are not listening.


Pros

WAS a good game to play

HAD good graphics



Cons

CURRENTLY bad game to play

HAS downgraded visuals

HAS bad gameplay

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page