top of page
  • Writer's pictureBevan

Red dead Redemption 2

Updated: Dec 20, 2020


The game that defines this generation of gaming and will probably last for years to come as a brilliant masterpiece is definitely this one.

I don't have anything to take away from this game excerpt one aspect "Arthurs life" which was a painful gruesome story. Of course I am not here to make spoilers but just to put my simple thoughts to what is think is great about the game and what they could have done best.


This game is a clear cut movie the graphics are simply the best in the industry the attention to finer details is just amazing together with the level of realism. Regardless of which generation of consoles ushers in this game will still run and look best in any generation and on all base consoles.

I have known Rockstar games since their earliest Grand Theft Auto series as they always aimed to emulate real life in an open world scenario. Here is what I can say if you have never played it "BUY IT AND PLAY IT", its simply worth every dime.

I have a few things I would imagine if they could have included or tweaked within the game. If they could have sprinkled a little bit of RPG elements so as to alter Arthur's decisions because it was pretty much about Dutch or the highway.

Secondly a happy ending for Arthur or maybe a more decent ending than a hectic one( sorry don't want to give details and make it a spoiler).


Lastly I want a sequel definitely with Jacks story and a timeline of early 19th century. This time I would want it to be a fun ride like Grand theft auto 5 instead of a touching gruesome story.

I think gaming shouldn't be about saddening the player but more of bringing lots of twists culminating into a happy unexpected ending. Let me know your thoughts in the comments section and if you can please support the blog by subscribing I would appreciate it as well, your views are what matters.

For more content gamertag: Bevan naveb1

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentit


bottom of page