top of page
  • Writer's pictureBevan

Ryse Son of Rome

Updated: Jan 6, 2021


Before I say anything about this game the first thing that comes to my mind is where is a sequel for this?

This game among other titles defined the Xbox One gen. It was absolutely stunning and unexpected and I call this innovation.

I need not explain as the graphics was brilliant and the amazing part was it was just at the beginning of the Xbox One era.

Combat was exciting mixed with cinematics and I liked the fact that you had an army of your own which is pretty rare in games of this genre.

I would have loved it to be very lengthy probably an open world because I just wanted more of it. It was clearly the best marketing tool for Xbox and I wish somehow they could revive it into a sequel and yes I keep saying Xbox because it is an Xbox exclusive.

Ryse somehow carries a timeless element to it its like an antique to be remembered. Please let know your thoughts on this game in the comments section and I would love your subscription and support as well.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare

Kommentare konnten nicht geladen werden
Es gab ein technisches Problem. Verbinde dich erneut oder aktualisiere die Seite.
bottom of page